NHL

#4
Kris Russell
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-10 Born: 5/2/1987
Position: DWeight: 170 Birthplace: Caroline, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Kris Russell had 18:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kris Russell had 15:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Kris Russell had 20:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.