NHL

#11
Jordan Staal
G A Pts
7 10 17
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-4 Born: 9/10/1988
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jordan Staal had two assists in 19:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Staal now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jordan Staal had 19:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET23:06 BRT - Jordan Staal had 20:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Jordan Staal had 20:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Jordan Staal had 16:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jordan Staal had 18:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Jordan Staal had 14:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jordan Staal had 14:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Jordan Staal scored one goal in 18:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Staal now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jordan Staal scored two goals in 16:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Staal now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jordan Staal scored one goal in 19:49 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Staal now has four goals on the season.