NHL

#16
Derick Brassard
G A Pts
8 8 16
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 9/22/1987
Position: CWeight: 202 Birthplace: Hull, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Derick Brassard had 12:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Derick Brassard had 13:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Derick Brassard had 14:36 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Derick Brassard scored one goal in 11:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brassard now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Derick Brassard had 13:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Derick Brassard had 14:23 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Derick Brassard had 13:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 9-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Derick Brassard had 16:16 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Cls 17 1 1 2 -4 6 0 0 0 13 7.69
2008-09 Cls 31 10 15 25 12 17 3 0 1 59 16.95
2009-10 Cls 79 9 27 36 -17 48 4 0 0 125 7.20
2010-11 Cls 74 17 30 47 -11 55 6 0 3 183 9.29
2011-12 Cls 74 14 27 41 -20 42 5 0 3 125 11.20
2012-13 Cls 34 7 11 18 -2 16 1 0 1 63 11.11
2012-13 NYR 13 5 6 11 3 0 2 0 0 25 20.00
2012-13 Tot 47 12 17 29 1 16 3 0 1 88 13.64
2013-14 NYR 81 18 27 45 2 46 7 0 4 159 11.32
2014-15 NYR 80 19 41 60 9 34 6 0 3 168 11.31
2015-16 NYR 80 27 31 58 12 30 8 0 5 182 14.84
2016-17 Ott 81 14 25 39 12 24 3 0 3 195 7.18
2017-18 Ott 58 18 20 38 -1 30 4 0 2 164 10.98
2017-18 Pit 14 3 5 8 1 4 1 0 1 33 9.09
2017-18 Tot 72 21 25 46 0 34 5 0 3 197 10.66
2018-19 Pit 40 9 6 15 -6 29 0 0 0 62 14.52
2018-19 Fla 10 1 3 4 -6 2 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 Col 20 4 0 4 -7 8 2 0 0 32 12.50
2018-19 Tot 70 14 9 23 -19 39 2 0 0 110 12.73
2019-20 NYI 66 10 22 32 -2 16 3 0 1 110 9.09
2020-21 Ari 42 8 8 16 -9 10 4 0 1 53 15.09
Career 894 194 305 499 -34 417 59 0 28 1767 10.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 12 2 10 12 1 2 1 0 1 22 9.09
2013-14 NYR 23 6 6 12 4 8 0 0 2 45 13.33
2014-15 NYR 19 9 7 16 9 20 2 0 1 55 16.36
2015-16 NYR 5 1 3 4 -1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Ott 19 4 7 11 -3 8 0 0 0 49 8.16
2017-18 Pit 12 1 3 4 -1 4 1 0 1 21 4.76
2018-19 Col 9 0 1 1 -2 8 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 NYI 18 2 6 8 1 6 0 0 0 34 5.88
Career 117 25 43 68 8 56 4 0 5 248 10.08