NHL

#16
Derick Brassard
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 9/22/1987
Position: CWeight: 202 Birthplace: Hull, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Derick Brassard had 10:48 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET0:41 BRT - Derick Brassard had 12:52 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET1:07 BRT - Derick Brassard had 14:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE23:05 ET1:05 BRT - Derick Brassard scored one goal in 15:46 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brassard now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Derick Brassard scored one goal in 16:36 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brassard now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Derick Brassard had 15:08 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - Derick Brassard had 16:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Derick Brassard had 13:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Derick Brassard had 17:06 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Cls 17 1 1 2 -4 6 0 0 0 13 7.69
2008-09 Cls 31 10 15 25 12 17 3 0 1 59 16.95
2009-10 Cls 79 9 27 36 -17 48 4 0 0 125 7.20
2010-11 Cls 74 17 30 47 -11 55 6 0 3 183 9.29
2011-12 Cls 74 14 27 41 -20 42 5 0 3 125 11.20
2012-13 Cls 34 7 11 18 -2 16 1 0 1 63 11.11
2012-13 NYR 13 5 6 11 3 0 2 0 0 25 20.00
2012-13 Tot 47 12 17 29 1 16 3 0 1 88 13.64
2013-14 NYR 81 18 27 45 2 46 7 0 4 159 11.32
2014-15 NYR 80 19 41 60 9 34 6 0 3 168 11.31
2015-16 NYR 80 27 31 58 12 30 8 0 5 182 14.84
2016-17 Ott 81 14 25 39 12 24 3 0 3 195 7.18
2017-18 Ott 58 18 20 38 -1 30 4 0 2 164 10.98
2017-18 Pit 14 3 5 8 1 4 1 0 1 33 9.09
2017-18 Tot 72 21 25 46 0 34 5 0 3 197 10.66
2018-19 Pit 40 9 6 15 -6 29 0 0 0 62 14.52
2018-19 Fla 10 1 3 4 -6 2 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 Col 20 4 0 4 -7 8 2 0 0 32 12.50
2018-19 Tot 70 14 9 23 -19 39 2 0 0 110 12.73
2019-20 NYI 66 10 22 32 -2 16 3 0 1 110 9.09
2020-21 Ari 21 3 4 7 -3 2 1 0 0 27 11.11
Career 873 189 301 490 -28 409 56 0 27 1741 10.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 12 2 10 12 1 2 1 0 1 22 9.09
2013-14 NYR 23 6 6 12 4 8 0 0 2 45 13.33
2014-15 NYR 19 9 7 16 9 20 2 0 1 55 16.36
2015-16 NYR 5 1 3 4 -1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Ott 19 4 7 11 -3 8 0 0 0 49 8.16
2017-18 Pit 12 1 3 4 -1 4 1 0 1 21 4.76
2018-19 Col 9 0 1 1 -2 8 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 NYI 18 2 6 8 1 6 0 0 0 34 5.88
Career 117 25 43 68 8 56 4 0 5 248 10.08