NHL

#21
Kyle Okposo
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 4/16/1988
Position: RWWeight: 216 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 11 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Kyle Okposo had two assists in 12:23 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Okposo now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Kyle Okposo had 11:49 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Kyle Okposo had 10:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Kyle Okposo scored one goal in 10:05 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Okposo now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Kyle Okposo had 8:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.