NHL

#67
Michael Frolik
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 2/17/1988
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Stats
Latest News
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Michael Frolik had 12:41 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Michael Frolik had 14:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Michael Frolik had 9:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Michael Frolik had 10:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Michael Frolik had 10:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Fla 79 21 24 45 10 22 1 0 2 158 13.29
2009-10 Fla 82 21 22 43 -4 43 5 0 1 219 9.59
2010-11 Fla 52 8 21 29 2 16 1 0 1 158 5.06
2010-11 Chi 28 3 6 9 0 14 0 0 0 93 3.23
2010-11 Tot 80 11 27 38 2 30 1 0 1 251 4.38
2011-12 Chi 63 5 10 15 -10 22 0 0 0 117 4.27
2012-13 Chi 45 3 7 10 5 8 0 0 1 98 3.06
2013-14 Wpg 81 15 27 42 8 12 1 0 2 189 7.94
2014-15 Wpg 82 19 23 42 4 18 3 3 4 206 9.22
2015-16 Cgy 64 15 17 32 1 24 0 2 4 155 9.68
2016-17 Cgy 82 17 27 44 13 58 3 2 1 202 8.42
2017-18 Cgy 70 10 15 25 -19 26 0 2 1 167 5.99
2018-19 Cgy 65 16 18 34 24 26 0 2 4 132 12.12
2019-20 Cgy 38 5 5 10 -10 24 0 1 1 44 11.36
2019-20 Buf 19 1 3 4 -2 4 0 1 0 26 3.85
2019-20 Tot 57 6 8 14 -12 28 0 2 1 70 8.57
2020-21 Mon 8 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 858 159 225 384 19 317 14 13 22 1978 8.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 7 2 3 5 3 2 0 0 0 18 11.11
2011-12 Chi 4 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 15.38
2012-13 Chi 23 3 7 10 1 6 0 1 1 46 6.52
2014-15 Wpg 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 47 7 12 19 0 12 0 1 1 97 7.22