NHL

#40
Michael Grabner
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 10/5/1987
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Villach, Austria

Latest News
Oct. 12 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Michael Grabner scored one goal in 14:33 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grabner now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Michael Grabner had 15:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Michael Grabner had 10:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Michael Grabner had 13:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Van 20 5 6 11 2 8 2 0 1 63 7.94
2010-11 NYI 76 34 18 52 13 10 2 6 3 228 14.91
2011-12 NYI 78 20 12 32 -18 12 1 1 3 174 11.49
2012-13 NYI 45 16 5 21 4 12 2 1 3 108 14.81
2013-14 NYI 64 12 14 26 -10 12 0 3 2 137 8.76
2014-15 NYI 34 8 5 13 4 4 0 0 0 63 12.70
2015-16 Tor 80 9 9 18 -4 12 0 1 2 116 7.76
2016-17 NYR 76 27 13 40 22 10 0 1 3 162 16.67
2017-18 NYR 59 25 6 31 11 12 0 1 2 131 19.08
2017-18 NJ 21 2 3 5 0 4 0 1 1 36 5.56
2017-18 Tot 80 27 9 36 11 16 0 2 3 167 16.17
2018-19 Ari 41 9 7 16 -2 8 0 6 1 65 13.85
2019-20 Ari 4 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 598 168 98 266 22 104 7 21 21 1290 13.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Van 9 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2012-13 NYI 6 1 3 4 2 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2014-15 NYI 2 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 NYR 12 4 2 6 4 0 0 1 1 26 15.38
2017-18 NJ 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 31 6 6 12 10 2 0 1 1 55 10.91