NHL

#28
Claude Giroux
G A Pts
10 12 22
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 1/12/1988
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Hearst, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 11 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE23:21 ET2:21 BRT - Claude Giroux scored one goal in 20:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Giroux now has 10 goals on the season.
Dec. 7 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST1:54 PM CST2:54 PM EST23:54 UAE14:54 ET17:54 BRT - Claude Giroux had an assist in 17:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Giroux now has 12 assists on the season.
Dec. 5 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Claude Giroux had 18:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Claude Giroux scored one goal in 17:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Giroux now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 30 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Claude Giroux had an assist in 18:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Giroux now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 29 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET20:45 BRT - Claude Giroux had 15:35 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Claude Giroux scored one goal in 17:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Giroux now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 25 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Claude Giroux had 17:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT - Claude Giroux had 19:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Claude Giroux tallied two goals and two assists in 17:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Giroux now has seven goals and 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Claude Giroux had 18:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Claude Giroux had 17:51 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Claude Giroux had 22:51 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Claude Giroux scored one goal in 22:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 shootout loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Giroux now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Claude Giroux had 16:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Claude Giroux had 20:32 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Claude Giroux had an assist in 20:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Giroux now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 5 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Claude Giroux tallied one goal and one assist in 18:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Giroux now has four goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Claude Giroux tallied one goal and one assist in 19:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Giroux now has three goals and six assists on the season.
Nov. 1 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Claude Giroux had 21:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Claude Giroux had 18:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Claude Giroux scored one goal in 17:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Giroux now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Claude Giroux had an assist in 19:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Giroux now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Claude Giroux scored one goal in 19:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Giroux now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Claude Giroux had 16:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Claude Giroux had an assist in 21:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Giroux now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Claude Giroux had two assists in 20:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Giroux now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Claude Giroux had 20:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Claude Giroux had 21:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Claude Giroux had an assist in 16:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Giroux now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Claude Giroux had 17:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.