NHL

#26
Paul Stastny
G A Pts
21 24 45
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 12/27/1985
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Quebec City, Quebec

Latest News
May 1 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST1:31 PM CST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET16:31 BRT - Paul Stastny had an assist in 16:49 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Kraken on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stastny now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Paul Stastny had an assist in 19:27 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Flames on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stastny now has 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Paul Stastny had 17:40 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Paul Stastny had an assist in 19:39 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stastny now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Paul Stastny had 22:45 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.