NHL

#58
Kris Letang
G A Pts
5 33 38
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 4/24/1987
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 28 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Kris Letang had 27:38 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 27 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Kris Letang had an assist in 26:19 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Kraken on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Letang now has 33 assists on the season.
Jan. 25 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Kris Letang scored two goals in 24:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Letang now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Kris Letang had 28:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Jets on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Kris Letang had an assist in 23:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Letang now has 32 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Kris Letang had an assist in 25:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Letang now has 31 assists on the season.
Jan. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Kris Letang had an assist in 27:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Letang now has 30 assists on the season.
Jan. 16 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Kris Letang tallied one goal and one assist in 24:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Letang now has three goals and 29 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Kris Letang scored one goal in 24:03 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Letang now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Kris Letang had an assist in 24:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Letang now has 28 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 7 2 0 2 -3 4 2 0 0 8 25.00
2007-08 Pit 63 6 11 17 -1 23 1 0 3 68 8.82
2008-09 Pit 74 10 23 33 -7 24 4 1 3 138 7.25
2009-10 Pit 73 3 24 27 1 51 0 0 0 174 1.72
2010-11 Pit 82 8 42 50 15 101 4 0 2 236 3.39
2011-12 Pit 51 10 32 42 21 34 4 1 3 142 7.04
2012-13 Pit 35 5 33 38 16 8 1 0 1 95 5.26
2013-14 Pit 37 11 11 22 -8 16 6 0 1 108 10.19
2014-15 Pit 69 11 43 54 12 79 2 1 1 197 5.58
2015-16 Pit 71 16 51 67 9 66 5 0 2 218 7.34
2016-17 Pit 41 5 29 34 2 32 2 0 2 122 4.10
2017-18 Pit 79 9 42 51 -9 56 4 0 1 222 4.05
2018-19 Pit 65 16 40 56 13 48 2 1 3 206 7.77
2019-20 Pit 61 15 29 44 0 38 6 0 2 177 8.47
2020-21 Pit 55 7 38 45 19 32 1 0 2 132 5.30
2021-22 Pit 40 5 33 38 19 26 1 0 1 111 4.50
Career 903 139 481 620 99 638 45 4 27 2354 5.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pit 16 0 2 2 5 12 0 0 0 14 0.00
2008-09 Pit 23 4 9 13 1 26 2 0 1 54 7.41
2009-10 Pit 13 5 2 7 -5 6 4 0 1 23 21.74
2010-11 Pit 7 0 4 4 0 10 0 0 0 28 0.00
2011-12 Pit 6 1 4 5 -1 21 1 0 0 15 6.67
2012-13 Pit 15 3 13 16 2 8 2 0 1 49 6.12
2013-14 Pit 13 2 4 6 2 14 0 0 1 29 6.90
2015-16 Pit 23 3 12 15 6 22 0 0 1 70 4.29
2017-18 Pit 12 3 8 11 0 15 0 0 0 25 12.00
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2020-21 Pit 6 1 5 6 -2 6 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 142 22 64 86 3 142 9 0 5 348 6.32