NHL

#22
Mark Letestu
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-10 Born: 2/4/1985
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Elk Point, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mark Letestu had 9:27 of ice time in the Jets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mark Letestu had 9:01 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Mark Letestu had 11:02 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mark Letestu had 11:21 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mark Letestu had 12:30 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Mark Letestu had 13:24 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Mark Letestu had 7:20 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.