NHL

#4
Niklas Hjalmarsson
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-3 Born: 6/6/1987
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Eksjo, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 17:52 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 17:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 19:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 17:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 20:36 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 14 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 18:26 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 12 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST5:16 PM CST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET20:16 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 19:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 21:36 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Predators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Chi 13 0 1 1 -2 13 0 0 0 5 0.00
2008-09 Chi 21 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2009-10 Chi 77 2 15 17 9 20 0 0 1 62 3.23
2010-11 Chi 80 3 7 10 13 39 0 0 0 64 4.69
2011-12 Chi 69 1 14 15 9 14 0 0 0 65 1.54
2012-13 Chi 46 2 8 10 15 22 0 0 0 43 4.65
2013-14 Chi 81 4 22 26 11 34 0 1 1 98 4.08
2014-15 Chi 82 3 16 19 25 44 0 0 1 97 3.09
2015-16 Chi 81 2 22 24 13 32 0 0 0 77 2.60
2016-17 Chi 73 5 13 18 12 20 0 0 0 61 8.20
2017-18 Ari 48 1 8 9 -3 18 0 0 0 32 3.13
2018-19 Ari 82 0 10 10 8 44 0 0 0 57 0.00
2019-20 Ari 27 1 4 5 -2 14 0 0 0 18 5.56
2020-21 Ari 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 782 25 142 167 113 316 0 1 3 695 3.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 0 1 1 -2 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2009-10 Chi 22 1 7 8 9 6 0 0 0 17 5.88
2010-11 Chi 7 0 2 2 4 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2011-12 Chi 6 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Chi 23 0 5 5 10 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
2013-14 Chi 19 0 4 4 -3 14 0 0 0 9 0.00
2014-15 Chi 23 1 5 6 6 8 0 0 0 24 4.17
2015-16 Chi 7 0 1 1 5 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Ari 9 0 1 1 -7 6 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 137 2 27 29 15 52 0 0 0 88 2.27