NHL

#4
Niklas Hjalmarsson
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-3 Born: 6/6/1987
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Eksjo, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had an assist in 20:37 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hjalmarsson now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 26 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET0:42 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 19:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET1:07 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 15:46 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE23:05 ET1:05 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 19:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 18:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 14:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 5:22 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Chi 13 0 1 1 -2 13 0 0 0 5 0.00
2008-09 Chi 21 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2009-10 Chi 77 2 15 17 9 20 0 0 1 62 3.23
2010-11 Chi 80 3 7 10 13 39 0 0 0 64 4.69
2011-12 Chi 69 1 14 15 9 14 0 0 0 65 1.54
2012-13 Chi 46 2 8 10 15 22 0 0 0 43 4.65
2013-14 Chi 81 4 22 26 11 34 0 1 1 98 4.08
2014-15 Chi 82 3 16 19 25 44 0 0 1 97 3.09
2015-16 Chi 81 2 22 24 13 32 0 0 0 77 2.60
2016-17 Chi 73 5 13 18 12 20 0 0 0 61 8.20
2017-18 Ari 48 1 8 9 -3 18 0 0 0 32 3.13
2018-19 Ari 82 0 10 10 8 44 0 0 0 57 0.00
2019-20 Ari 27 1 4 5 -2 14 0 0 0 18 5.56
2020-21 Ari 19 0 1 1 -1 12 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 799 25 143 168 111 326 0 1 3 710 3.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 0 1 1 -2 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2009-10 Chi 22 1 7 8 9 6 0 0 0 17 5.88
2010-11 Chi 7 0 2 2 4 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2011-12 Chi 6 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Chi 23 0 5 5 10 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
2013-14 Chi 19 0 4 4 -3 14 0 0 0 9 0.00
2014-15 Chi 23 1 5 6 6 8 0 0 0 24 4.17
2015-16 Chi 7 0 1 1 5 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Ari 9 0 1 1 -7 6 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 137 2 27 29 15 52 0 0 0 88 2.27