NHL

#88
Patrick Kane
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-10 Born: 11/19/1988
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Patrick Kane had 20:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Patrick Kane had an assist in 20:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied one goal and two assists in 21:28 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kane now has one goal and two assists on the season.