NHL

#25
James van Riemsdyk
G A Pts
19 21 40
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 5/4/1989
Position: LWWeight: 217 Birthplace: Middletown, New Jersey

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had an assist in 13:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has 18 assists on the season.
Feb. 10 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - James van Riemsdyk tallied one goal and one assist in 14:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has 16 goals and 17 assists on the season.
Feb. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - James van Riemsdyk scored one goal in 12:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-2 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has 15 goals on the season.
Feb. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 16:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-0 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 16:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had an assist in 17:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 31 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 17:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - James van Riemsdyk scored one goal in 18:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has 14 goals on the season.
Jan. 18 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - James van Riemsdyk tallied one goal and two assists in 14:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has 13 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 15:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had an assist in 12:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had an assist in 14:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 shootout win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had an assist in 14:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 shootout win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 15:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 11:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 15:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 15:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 16:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 14:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 13:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 16:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had two assists in 15:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has 11 assists on the season.
Dec. 21 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - James van Riemsdyk scored two goals in 17:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout win over the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has 12 goals on the season.
Dec. 19 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - James van Riemsdyk scored two goals in 17:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has 10 goals on the season.
Dec. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 18:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET21:46 BRT - James van Riemsdyk tallied one goal and one assist in 14:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. van Riemsdyk now has eight goals and nine assists on the season.
Dec. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - James van Riemsdyk scored one goal in 16:11 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has seven goals on the season.
Dec. 11 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE23:21 ET2:21 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 15:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST1:54 PM CST2:54 PM EST23:54 UAE14:54 ET17:54 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had two assists in 11:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. van Riemsdyk now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 5 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 11:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - James van Riemsdyk scored one goal in 12:05 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 30 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 11:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET20:45 BRT - James van Riemsdyk scored one goal in 12:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. van Riemsdyk now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 27 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had an assist in 15:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 25 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 9:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 9:06 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 13:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 12:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 16:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 17:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 17:32 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 shootout loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 12:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had an assist in 15:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - James van Riemsdyk scored one goal in 18:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 5 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had an assist in 14:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 16:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 18:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 17:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had an assist in 15:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - James van Riemsdyk tallied two goals and one assist in 15:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - James van Riemsdyk tallied one goal and one assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 13:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 17:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 16:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 19:15 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 20:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 15:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 15:11 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Phi 78 15 20 35 -1 30 4 0 6 173 8.67
2010-11 Phi 75 21 19 40 15 35 3 0 4 173 12.14
2011-12 Phi 43 11 13 24 -1 24 2 0 1 121 9.09
2012-13 Tor 48 18 14 32 -7 26 5 0 3 140 12.86
2013-14 Tor 80 30 31 61 -9 50 9 2 3 279 10.75
2014-15 Tor 82 27 29 56 -33 43 9 1 4 248 10.89
2015-16 Tor 40 14 15 29 3 6 5 0 0 129 10.85
2016-17 Tor 82 29 33 62 -2 37 6 0 5 238 12.18
2017-18 Tor 81 36 18 54 1 30 11 0 5 248 14.52
2018-19 Phi 66 27 21 48 -10 18 8 0 4 167 16.17
2019-20 Phi 66 19 21 40 5 8 4 0 2 151 12.58
Career 741 247 234 481 -39 307 66 3 37 2067 11.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Phi 21 3 3 6 -4 4 0 0 0 41 7.32
2010-11 Phi 11 7 0 7 -3 4 2 0 1 70 10.00
2011-12 Phi 7 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2012-13 Tor 7 2 5 7 -1 4 1 0 0 33 6.06
2016-17 Tor 6 2 1 3 3 0 1 0 0 23 8.70
2017-18 Tor 7 3 1 4 -4 4 3 0 1 13 23.08
Career 59 18 11 29 -11 20 7 0 2 189 9.52