NHL

#8
Kyle Turris
G A Pts
5 7 12
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 8/14/1989
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: New Westminster, British Columbia

Latest News
Dec. 14 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)20:12 ET23:12 BRT - Kyle Turris had 13:08 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 12 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 17:02 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Turris now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 10 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Kyle Turris had 16:22 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Kyle Turris had 18:05 of ice time in the Predators' 6-4 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Kyle Turris tallied one goal and one assist in 15:42 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Turris now has five goals and six assists on the season.
Nov. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 10:50 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Turris now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Kyle Turris had 11:47 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Kyle Turris had 12:44 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Kyle Turris had 13:18 of ice time in the Predators' 9-4 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Kyle Turris scored one goal in 13:58 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Turris now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 2 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET16:35 BRT - Kyle Turris had 10:59 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Kyle Turris had 11:59 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Kyle Turris had 16:48 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Kyle Turris had 16:54 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 24 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Kyle Turris had 16:35 of ice time in the Predators' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 15:02 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Turris now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Kyle Turris scored one goal in 18:11 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Turris now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 13:45 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Turris now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Kyle Turris tallied one goal and one assist in 14:52 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Turris now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Kyle Turris had 9:17 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Kyle Turris had 13:33 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Kyle Turris scored one goal in 11:37 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Turris now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 12:13 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Turris now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Kyle Turris had 13:30 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.