NHL

#8
Kyle Turris
G A Pts
7 16 23
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 8/14/1989
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: New Westminster, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Kyle Turris had 17:01 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Kyle Turris scored one goal in 13:41 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Turris now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 17 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Kyle Turris had 13:41 of ice time in the Predators' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 11:04 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Turris now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Kyle Turris had 14:30 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Kyle Turris had 16:44 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Kyle Turris had 16:42 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Kyle Turris had 15:57 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 14:58 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Turris now has 16 assists on the season.
Mar. 30 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Kyle Turris had 14:37 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Kyle Turris had 17:37 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Kyle Turris had 14:17 of ice time in the Predators' 1-0 win over the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Kyle Turris had 18:05 of ice time in the Predators' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 21 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Kyle Turris had 18:12 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 19 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Kyle Turris had 11:30 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 12 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Kyle Turris had 14:54 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 14:42 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Turris now has 15 assists on the season.
Mar. 5 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET0:02 BRT - Kyle Turris had 11:43 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 shootout win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET23:21 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 14:10 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Wild on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Turris now has 14 assists on the season.
Mar. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Kyle Turris had 15:06 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Kyle Turris had 16:46 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Kyle Turris had 18:31 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST6:21 PM CST7:21 PM EST4:21 UAE (+1)19:21 ET21:21 BRT - Kyle Turris had 16:45 of ice time in the Predators' 5-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET23:40 BRT - Kyle Turris scored one goal in 18:02 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Turris now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 19 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET0:28 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 12:53 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Turris now has 13 assists on the season.
Feb. 16 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Kyle Turris had 15:55 of ice time in the Predators' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Kyle Turris had 14:09 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Kyle Turris had 15:23 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 11:26 AM PT12:26 PM MT1:26 PM CT2:26 PM ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST1:26 PM CST2:26 PM EST23:26 UAE14:26 ET17:26 BRT - Kyle Turris had 14:52 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 9 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET18:46 BRT - Kyle Turris had 15:13 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Kyle Turris had 16:07 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 30 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST11:44 PM CST12:44 AM EST9:44 UAE0:44 ET3:44 BRT - Turris (lower body) has been activated from injured reserve and is expected to play Thursday against Dallas.
Analysis: Turris resumed practicing earlier this week and will make his first appearance since Dec. 27. The center has been a fantasy disappointment thus far with just six goals and 12 assists in 30 games.
Dec. 27 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Kyle Turris had 14:37 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Kyle Turris scored one goal in 14:31 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Turris now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kyle Turris had 17:08 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Kyle Turris had 13:54 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 17 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - Kyle Turris had 16:07 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Kyle Turris had 15:33 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 13 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 17:07 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Turris now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 25 10:59 AM PT11:59 AM MT12:59 PM CT1:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 11:59 AM MST12:59 PM CST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE13:59 ET16:59 BRT - Turris (undisclosed) will return Thursday after missing eight games.
Analysis: Turris has five goals - three on the power play - and 11 assists in 23 games. He hasn't played since Nov. 23.
Nov. 23 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Kyle Turris had 3:39 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Kyle Turris had 16:17 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Kyle Turris scored one goal in 15:34 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Turris now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Kyle Turris scored one goal in 13:52 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Turris now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 15 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Kyle Turris had 19:32 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Kyle Turris had 17:09 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 17:24 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout loss to the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Turris now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 10 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST3:01 PM CST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET19:01 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 18:04 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Turris now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 8 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 15:16 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Turris now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 3 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Kyle Turris had 15:14 of ice time in the Predators' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Kyle Turris tallied one goal and one assist in 16:53 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Turris now has three goals and eight assists on the season.
Oct. 30 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 19:57 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Turris now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 27 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Kyle Turris had 16:43 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Kyle Turris tallied one goal and one assist in 16:55 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Turris now has two goals and six assists on the season.
Oct. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Kyle Turris had 12:40 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 20 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Kyle Turris had 16:06 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Kyle Turris had two assists in 17:38 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Turris now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 15 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 15:38 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Wild on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Turris now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Kyle Turris scored one goal in 15:18 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Turris now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Kyle Turris had 17:29 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Kyle Turris had 17:35 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 16:03 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Turris now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 4 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 16:05 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Turris now has one assist on the season.