NHL

#20
Brandon Sutter
G A Pts
8 8 16
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-3 Born: 2/14/1989
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Huntington, New York

Latest News
Feb. 13 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Brandon Sutter tallied one goal and two assists in 19:02 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sutter now has eight goals and seven assists on the season.
Feb. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST11:08 PM CST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET3:08 BRT - Brandon Sutter scored one goal in 18:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sutter now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 14:21 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 18:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 17:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)16:13 ET19:13 BRT - Brandon Sutter had an assist in 15:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sutter now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 1 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Brandon Sutter had an assist in 13:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sutter now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 30 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Brandon Sutter scored one goal in 15:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sutter now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 27 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 14:44 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 13:12 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 15:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 12:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 13:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 15 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET3:01 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 10:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 1:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 14:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 17:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 14:20 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 15:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Brandon Sutter scored one goal in 16:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sutter now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Brandon Sutter had an assist in 13:24 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sutter now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 16:12 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Brandon Sutter scored one goal in 16:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-2 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sutter now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 25 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 18:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 shootout loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 17:21 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 15:04 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 14:01 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Brandon Sutter had an assist in 12:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sutter now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Brandon Sutter had an assist in 15:46 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sutter now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 12:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Brandon Sutter tallied two goals and one assist in 17:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sutter now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 14:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 14:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Car 50 1 5 6 -1 16 0 0 0 57 1.75
2009-10 Car 72 21 19 40 -1 2 5 0 3 168 12.50
2010-11 Car 82 14 15 29 13 25 1 0 3 145 9.66
2011-12 Car 82 17 15 32 -3 21 2 3 0 171 9.94
2012-13 Pit 48 11 8 19 3 4 3 0 5 82 13.41
2013-14 Pit 81 13 13 26 -9 12 2 3 1 144 9.03
2014-15 Pit 80 21 12 33 6 14 3 4 4 180 11.67
2015-16 Van 20 5 4 9 3 2 1 1 2 45 11.11
2016-17 Van 81 17 17 34 -20 12 4 0 1 160 10.63
2017-18 Van 61 11 15 26 8 8 0 0 1 106 10.38
2018-19 Van 26 4 2 6 -12 6 1 1 0 43 9.30
2019-20 Van 35 8 8 16 6 23 1 0 0 67 11.94
Career 718 143 133 276 -7 145 23 12 20 1368 10.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Pit 15 2 1 3 -1 0 0 0 0 25 8.00
2013-14 Pit 13 5 2 7 7 2 0 1 1 28 17.86
2014-15 Pit 5 1 1 2 -1 2 1 0 0 12 8.33
Career 33 8 4 12 5 4 1 1 1 65 12.31