NHL

#20
Riley Nash
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 5/9/1989
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Consort, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Riley Nash had 5:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Riley Nash had an assist in 9:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nash now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Riley Nash had 9:06 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST2:35 PM CST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET17:35 BRT - Riley Nash had 9:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.