NHL

#57
David Perron
G A Pts
27 30 57
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 5/28/1988
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Sherbrooke, Quebec

Latest News
May 27 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - David Perron had 16:48 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - David Perron had 21:13 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 23 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - David Perron scored two goals in 23:10 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perron now has nine goals on the season.
May 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - David Perron had 21:33 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - David Perron scored two goals in 20:06 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Perron now has seven goals on the season.
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - David Perron had 22:48 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - David Perron had two assists in 22:04 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has four assists on the season.
May 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - David Perron had 21:14 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET19:23 BRT - David Perron tallied two goals and one assist in 19:14 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Perron now has five goals and two assists on the season.
May 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - David Perron had 17:26 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - David Perron had 16:48 of ice time in the Blues' 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - David Perron had a hat trick and added an assist in 15:38 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Perron now has three goals and one assist on the season.
Apr. 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - David Perron tallied one goal and one assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Blues' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has 27 goals and 30 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - David Perron had 14:59 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.