NHL

#17
Milan Lucic
G A Pts
8 5 13
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/1988
Position: LWWeight: 231 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Milan Lucic had 13:08 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Milan Lucic had 13:11 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Milan Lucic had 11:57 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Milan Lucic had 12:23 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Milan Lucic had 12:19 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Milan Lucic had an assist in 12:59 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lucic now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 30 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Milan Lucic scored one goal in 14:15 of ice time in the Flames' 6-4 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lucic now has eight goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 77 8 19 27 -2 89 1 0 4 88 9.09
2008-09 Bos 72 17 25 42 17 136 2 0 3 97 17.53
2009-10 Bos 50 9 11 20 -7 44 0 0 2 72 12.50
2010-11 Bos 79 30 32 62 28 121 5 0 7 173 17.34
2011-12 Bos 81 26 35 61 7 135 7 0 1 149 17.45
2012-13 Bos 46 7 20 27 8 75 0 0 0 79 8.86
2013-14 Bos 80 24 35 59 30 91 3 0 5 153 15.69
2014-15 Bos 81 18 26 44 13 81 2 0 4 141 12.77
2015-16 LA 81 20 35 55 26 79 2 0 5 124 16.13
2016-17 Edm 82 23 27 50 -3 50 12 0 3 175 13.14
2017-18 Edm 82 10 24 34 -12 80 3 0 1 147 6.80
2018-19 Edm 79 6 14 20 -9 91 2 0 0 74 8.11
2019-20 Cgy 68 8 12 20 -6 54 5 0 1 83 9.64
2020-21 Cgy 56 10 13 23 -8 46 2 0 0 74 13.51
2021-22 Cgy 35 8 5 13 -3 38 1 0 0 44 18.18
Career 1049 224 333 557 79 1210 47 0 36 1673 13.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 7 2 0 2 -1 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
2008-09 Bos 10 3 6 9 12 43 0 0 0 20 15.00
2009-10 Bos 13 5 4 9 1 19 2 0 1 24 20.83
2010-11 Bos 25 5 7 12 11 63 1 0 0 56 8.93
2011-12 Bos 7 0 3 3 2 8 0 0 0 12 0.00
2012-13 Bos 22 7 12 19 12 14 0 0 0 42 16.67
2013-14 Bos 12 4 3 7 3 4 0 0 1 26 15.38
2015-16 LA 5 0 3 3 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Edm 13 2 4 6 -5 20 2 0 0 17 11.76
2019-20 Cgy 10 1 5 6 2 17 1 0 0 14 7.14
Career 124 29 47 76 35 196 6 0 2 229 12.66