NHL

#24
Wayne Simmonds
G A Pts
5 11 16
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 8/26/1988
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Scarborough, Ontario

Latest News
May 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 5:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 5:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 14:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 7:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 5:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 10:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 8-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 LA 82 9 14 23 -8 73 2 0 2 127 7.09
2009-10 LA 78 16 24 40 22 116 0 0 2 127 12.60
2010-11 LA 80 14 16 30 -2 75 1 0 3 117 11.97
2011-12 Phi 82 28 21 49 -1 114 11 0 4 197 14.21
2012-13 Phi 45 15 17 32 -7 82 6 0 4 110 13.64
2013-14 Phi 82 29 31 60 -4 106 15 0 4 209 13.88
2014-15 Phi 75 28 22 50 -5 66 14 0 6 188 14.89
2015-16 Phi 81 32 28 60 -7 147 13 0 5 229 13.97
2016-17 Phi 82 31 23 54 -18 122 16 2 4 224 13.84
2017-18 Phi 75 24 22 46 -16 57 11 1 5 176 13.64
2018-19 Phi 62 16 11 27 -20 90 5 0 2 136 11.76
2018-19 Nsh 17 1 2 3 4 9 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 Tot 79 17 13 30 -16 99 5 0 2 157 10.83
2019-20 NJ 61 8 16 24 -17 64 5 0 1 110 7.27
2019-20 Buf 7 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Tot 68 8 17 25 -21 66 5 0 1 119 6.72
2020-21 Tor 38 7 2 9 -3 45 3 0 0 62 11.29
2021-22 Tor 72 5 11 16 -7 96 0 0 2 79 6.33
Career 1019 263 261 524 -93 1264 102 3 44 2121 12.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 2 1 3 1 9 0 0 0 14 14.29
2010-11 LA 6 1 2 3 -1 20 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 Phi 11 1 5 6 -6 38 1 0 0 16 6.25
2013-14 Phi 7 4 1 5 -2 20 3 0 0 16 25.00
2015-16 Phi 6 0 2 2 -1 13 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Tor 7 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2021-22 Tor 2 0 0 0 -1 14 0 0 0 0 -
Career 53 8 14 22 -9 122 4 0 0 100 8.00