NHL

#14
Pat Maroon
G A Pts
4 14 18
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 4/23/1988
Position: LWWeight: 238 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Pat Maroon had 9:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Pat Maroon had 10:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Pat Maroon had 8:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Pat Maroon had 11:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Pat Maroon had 11:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Pat Maroon had 12:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Pat Maroon had an assist in 15:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maroon now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Pat Maroon had two assists in 11:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Maroon now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST11:37 AM CST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET14:37 BRT - Pat Maroon had 12:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Anh 13 2 1 3 -1 10 0 0 0 21 9.52
2013-14 Anh 62 11 18 29 11 101 1 0 3 93 11.83
2014-15 Anh 71 9 25 34 -5 82 1 0 1 120 7.50
2015-16 Anh 56 4 9 13 -13 54 3 0 0 65 6.15
2015-16 Edm 16 8 6 14 6 34 2 0 1 39 20.51
2015-16 Tot 72 12 15 27 -7 88 5 0 1 104 11.54
2016-17 Edm 81 27 15 42 13 95 3 0 5 178 15.17
2017-18 Edm 57 14 16 30 5 60 0 0 3 121 11.57
2017-18 NJ 17 3 10 13 -4 13 1 0 1 20 15.00
2017-18 Tot 74 17 26 43 1 73 1 0 4 141 12.06
2018-19 StL 74 10 18 28 -3 64 2 0 3 118 8.47
2019-20 TB 64 9 14 23 4 71 1 0 1 80 11.25
2020-21 TB 46 4 14 18 3 48 2 0 0 37 10.81
Career 559 101 146 247 16 634 16 0 18 893 11.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 13 2 5 7 -2 38 1 0 0 21 9.52
2014-15 Anh 16 7 4 11 4 6 3 0 1 42 16.67
2016-17 Edm 13 3 5 8 2 28 1 0 1 33 9.09
2017-18 NJ 5 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 StL 26 3 4 7 -3 8 0 0 2 37 8.11
2019-20 TB 25 1 5 6 2 32 0 0 0 23 4.35
Career 98 17 23 40 1 112 5 0 4 172 9.88