NHL

#83
Jay Beagle
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-3 Born: 10/16/1985
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 13 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Jay Beagle had 12:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST11:08 PM CST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET3:08 BRT - Jay Beagle had 14:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Jay Beagle had 9:54 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jay Beagle had 10:24 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jay Beagle had 9:42 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)16:13 ET19:13 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Jay Beagle had 14:01 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 30 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Jay Beagle had an assist in 11:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beagle now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 27 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Jay Beagle had 18:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Jay Beagle had 12:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Jay Beagle had 16:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Jay Beagle had 9:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST4:51 PM CST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET20:51 BRT - Jay Beagle had 14:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 11 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:12 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jay Beagle had an assist in 12:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beagle now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 7 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 9-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-5 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST10:15 PM CST11:15 PM EST8:15 UAE23:15 ET2:15 BRT - Jay Beagle had 15:21 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Jay Beagle had 14:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 21 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Jay Beagle had 17:02 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 19 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Jay Beagle had 12:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Jay Beagle had 7:01 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET3:01 BRT - Jay Beagle had 8:36 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Jay Beagle had 12:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Jay Beagle had 9:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Jay Beagle had 14:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jay Beagle had 14:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Jay Beagle had 9:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jay Beagle had 16:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Jay Beagle had 16:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Jay Beagle had an assist in 15:46 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-2 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beagle now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 25 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Jay Beagle had an assist in 11:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 shootout loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beagle now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Jay Beagle scored one goal in 13:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beagle now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Jay Beagle had 9:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Jay Beagle had 10:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:46 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jay Beagle had 7:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Was 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2009-10 Was 7 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2010-11 Was 31 2 1 3 -2 8 0 0 2 27 7.41
2011-12 Was 41 4 1 5 -2 23 0 0 0 49 8.16
2012-13 Was 48 2 6 8 -1 14 0 0 1 56 3.57
2013-14 Was 62 4 5 9 -9 28 0 0 0 60 6.67
2014-15 Was 62 10 10 20 6 20 0 0 2 84 11.90
2015-16 Was 57 8 9 17 0 24 0 0 1 74 10.81
2016-17 Was 81 13 17 30 20 22 0 1 4 100 13.00
2017-18 Was 79 7 15 22 3 16 0 1 2 65 10.77
2018-19 Van 57 3 10 13 -8 18 0 1 0 45 6.67
2019-20 Van 51 2 4 6 -8 38 0 1 1 44 4.55
Career 579 56 79 135 -5 215 0 4 13 619 9.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Was 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 Was 12 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 Was 7 1 0 1 -5 4 0 0 0 8 12.50
2014-15 Was 14 1 4 5 0 4 0 0 1 24 4.17
2015-16 Was 12 3 0 3 1 2 1 0 0 16 18.75
2016-17 Was 13 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 Was 23 2 6 8 7 8 0 0 1 12 16.67
Career 85 8 11 19 -2 26 1 0 2 80 10.00