NHL

#85
Mathieu Perreault
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-10 Born: 1/5/1988
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Drummondville, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 18 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 11:53 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 10:05 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.