NHL

#85
Mathieu Perreault
G A Pts
9 8 17
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-10 Born: 1/5/1988
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Drummondville, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 14:15 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 10:56 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Mathieu Perreault scored one goal in 11:23 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perreault now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 12 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 11:47 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Mathieu Perreault tallied one goal and one assist in 12:20 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perreault now has eight goals and eight assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had an assist in 13:19 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perreault now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 5 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 9:57 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Was 21 4 5 9 4 6 1 0 0 27 14.81
2010-11 Was 35 7 7 14 -3 20 1 0 1 41 17.07
2011-12 Was 64 16 14 30 9 24 2 0 4 60 26.67
2012-13 Was 39 6 11 17 7 20 2 0 1 47 12.77
2013-14 Anh 69 18 25 43 13 36 4 0 1 120 15.00
2014-15 Wpg 62 18 23 41 7 38 5 0 2 129 13.95
2015-16 Wpg 71 9 32 41 -11 36 6 0 1 133 6.77
2016-17 Wpg 65 13 32 45 -11 30 3 0 3 134 9.70
2017-18 Wpg 70 17 22 39 4 38 6 0 2 139 12.23
2018-19 Wpg 82 15 15 30 -1 44 4 0 3 95 15.79
2019-20 Wpg 49 7 8 15 -9 10 2 0 0 71 9.86
2020-21 Wpg 45 9 8 17 11 12 2 0 0 49 18.37
Career 672 139 202 341 20 314 38 0 18 1045 13.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Was 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Was 7 1 3 4 3 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2013-14 Anh 11 2 3 5 -4 18 2 0 1 15 13.33
2014-15 Wpg 3 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Wpg 9 1 0 1 1 4 1 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 Wpg 5 0 2 2 1 8 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 43 4 10 14 -5 32 3 0 1 49 8.16