NHL

#8
Drew Doughty
G A Pts
8 22 30
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 12/8/1989
Position: DWeight: 202 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 11 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Drew Doughty had 26:22 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Drew Doughty had 28:25 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Drew Doughty had two assists in 29:15 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Doughty now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Drew Doughty scored one goal in 29:31 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Doughty now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Drew Doughty had 27:28 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Drew Doughty had 28:46 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Drew Doughty had 30:10 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Drew Doughty had 25:25 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 LA 81 6 21 27 -17 56 3 0 1 126 4.76
2009-10 LA 82 16 43 59 20 54 9 0 5 142 11.27
2010-11 LA 76 11 29 40 13 68 5 0 3 139 7.91
2011-12 LA 77 10 26 36 -2 69 3 0 3 168 5.95
2012-13 LA 48 6 16 22 4 36 3 0 0 114 5.26
2013-14 LA 78 10 27 37 17 64 6 0 2 177 5.65
2014-15 LA 82 7 39 46 3 56 1 0 2 219 3.20
2015-16 LA 82 14 37 51 24 52 9 1 3 197 7.11
2016-17 LA 82 12 32 44 8 46 5 0 1 181 6.63
2017-18 LA 82 10 50 60 23 54 3 1 4 205 4.88
2018-19 LA 82 8 37 45 -34 44 7 0 1 154 5.19
2019-20 LA 67 7 28 35 -16 36 5 0 2 141 4.96
2020-21 LA 40 8 22 30 -4 20 6 0 0 75 10.67
Career 959 125 407 532 39 655 65 2 27 2038 6.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 3 4 7 -5 4 2 0 0 13 23.08
2010-11 LA 6 2 2 4 0 8 1 0 0 12 16.67
2011-12 LA 20 4 12 16 11 14 1 0 0 44 9.09
2012-13 LA 18 2 3 5 -7 8 1 0 0 32 6.25
2013-14 LA 26 5 13 18 2 30 1 0 1 60 8.33
2015-16 LA 5 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 LA 3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 84 16 35 51 -3 66 6 0 1 176 9.09