NHL

#8
Drew Doughty
G A Pts
8 22 30
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 12/8/1989
Position: DWeight: 202 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Drew Doughty had 28:50 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 11 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Drew Doughty had 26:22 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Drew Doughty had 28:25 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Drew Doughty had two assists in 29:15 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Doughty now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Drew Doughty scored one goal in 29:31 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Doughty now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Drew Doughty had 27:28 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Drew Doughty had 28:46 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Drew Doughty had 30:10 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Drew Doughty had 25:25 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.