NHL

#2
Luke Schenn
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-2 Born: 11/2/1989
Position: DWeight: 227 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Luke Schenn had 8:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Luke Schenn had 7:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Luke Schenn had 8:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Luke Schenn had 11:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Luke Schenn had an assist in 14:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schenn now has two assists on the season.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Luke Schenn had 10:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Luke Schenn had 7:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 9 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Luke Schenn had 7:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Luke Schenn had an assist in 13:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schenn now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Luke Schenn had 10:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 29 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST12:05 PM CST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE14:05 ET15:05 BRT - Luke Schenn had 8:34 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Luke Schenn had 13:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Luke Schenn had 12:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Tor 70 2 12 14 -12 71 1 0 0 102 1.96
2009-10 Tor 79 5 12 17 2 50 0 0 1 101 4.95
2010-11 Tor 82 5 17 22 -7 34 0 0 0 128 3.91
2011-12 Tor 79 2 20 22 -6 62 0 0 0 81 2.47
2012-13 Phi 47 3 8 11 3 34 0 0 0 81 3.70
2013-14 Phi 79 4 8 12 0 58 0 0 0 78 5.13
2014-15 Phi 58 3 11 14 -2 18 0 0 0 67 4.48
2015-16 Phi 29 2 3 5 -7 30 0 0 0 19 10.53
2015-16 LA 43 2 9 11 5 52 1 0 0 57 3.51
2015-16 Tot 72 4 12 16 -2 82 1 0 0 76 5.26
2016-17 Ari 78 1 7 8 -9 85 0 0 0 94 1.06
2017-18 Ari 64 1 6 7 -12 35 0 0 1 59 1.69
2018-19 Anh 8 0 0 0 -6 7 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Van 18 0 2 2 -4 9 0 0 0 23 0.00
2018-19 Tot 26 0 2 2 -10 16 0 0 0 30 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 1 2 3 -8 23 0 0 0 31 3.23
2020-21 TB 2 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 761 31 117 148 -63 573 2 0 2 931 3.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 7 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 12 8.33
2015-16 LA 5 1 1 2 1 6 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 TB 11 0 2 2 3 7 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 23 2 3 5 5 13 0 0 1 26 7.69