NHL

#2
Luke Schenn
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-2 Born: 11/2/1989
Position: DWeight: 227 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Luke Schenn scored one goal in 13:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schenn now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 4 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST11:37 AM CST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET14:37 BRT - Luke Schenn had 12:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Luke Schenn had 9:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Luke Schenn had 13:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Luke Schenn had an assist in 21:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schenn now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Luke Schenn had 9:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Luke Schenn had 10:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.