NHL

#5
Luca Sbisa
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 1/30/1990
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Ozieri, Italy

Latest News
Nov. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Luca Sbisa had an assist in 19:27 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sbisa now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 16:15 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 17:19 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 15:34 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 17:34 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 15:58 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 17:19 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 13:03 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Luca Sbisa had 13:35 of ice time in the Jets' 7-4 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.