NHL

#15
Michael Del Zotto
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/24/1990
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Stouffville, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 23 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 16:32 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 21:08 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 18:32 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 shootout win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 18:40 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Kraken on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Michael Del Zotto tallied one goal and one assist in 19:25 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Del Zotto now has three goals and 10 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYR 80 9 28 37 -20 32 4 0 1 81 11.11
2010-11 NYR 47 2 9 11 -5 20 2 0 0 58 3.45
2011-12 NYR 77 10 31 41 20 36 1 1 2 113 8.85
2012-13 NYR 46 3 18 21 6 18 0 1 0 81 3.70
2013-14 NYR 42 2 9 11 -5 10 1 0 0 64 3.13
2013-14 Nsh 25 1 4 5 -4 8 0 0 0 26 3.85
2013-14 Tot 67 3 13 16 -9 18 1 0 0 90 3.33
2014-15 Phi 64 10 22 32 -5 34 1 1 4 119 8.40
2015-16 Phi 52 4 9 13 -8 16 0 0 1 98 4.08
2016-17 Phi 51 6 12 18 -5 28 0 0 0 92 6.52
2017-18 Van 82 6 16 22 -8 48 0 0 0 128 4.69
2018-19 Van 23 1 3 4 3 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 Anh 12 0 3 3 -3 0 0 0 0 19 0.00
2018-19 StL 7 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 Tot 42 1 9 10 -2 8 0 0 0 45 2.22
2019-20 Anh 49 2 13 15 5 14 0 0 0 57 3.51
2020-21 Cls 53 4 9 13 5 8 0 0 0 77 5.19
2021-22 Ott 26 3 10 13 -4 4 1 0 0 35 8.57
Career 736 63 199 262 -30 284 10 3 8 1074 5.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 20 2 8 10 -4 12 1 0 1 35 5.71
2012-13 NYR 12 1 1 2 -3 8 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 32 3 9 12 -7 20 1 0 1 52 5.77