NHL

#15
Zack Smith
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/5/1988
Position: LWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Maple Creek, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Nov. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Zack Smith had 9:02 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Zack Smith had an assist in 11:23 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Smith now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Zack Smith had 12:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Zack Smith had two assists in 11:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Smith now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Zack Smith had 12:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Zack Smith had 9:47 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Zack Smith had 11:57 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Zack Smith had 7:48 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Zack Smith had 9:21 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Zack Smith had 8:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Zack Smith had 9:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Zack Smith had 10:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Zack Smith had 12:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Zack Smith had 8:12 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Ott 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2009-10 Ott 15 2 1 3 1 14 0 1 0 11 18.18
2010-11 Ott 55 4 5 9 -11 120 0 0 0 78 5.13
2011-12 Ott 81 14 12 26 4 98 1 2 3 134 10.45
2012-13 Ott 48 4 11 15 -9 56 0 0 0 94 4.26
2013-14 Ott 82 13 9 22 -9 111 0 1 4 154 8.44
2014-15 Ott 37 2 1 3 -8 18 0 0 0 38 5.26
2015-16 Ott 81 25 11 36 16 80 4 5 4 121 20.66
2016-17 Ott 74 16 16 32 6 61 1 4 1 137 11.68
2017-18 Ott 68 5 14 19 -32 54 0 0 1 124 4.03
2018-19 Ott 70 9 19 28 -6 81 0 1 1 101 8.91
2019-20 Chi 14 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 626 94 102 196 -48 697 6 14 14 1004 9.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Ott 6 0 0 0 -4 5 0 0 0 7 0.00
2011-12 Ott 7 0 1 1 -2 10 0 0 0 13 0.00
2012-13 Ott 10 1 1 2 -2 31 0 0 0 9 11.11
2014-15 Ott 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Ott 19 1 5 6 -5 12 0 0 0 25 4.00
Career 45 2 7 9 -14 58 0 0 0 57 3.51