NHL

#76
P.K. Subban
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 5/13/1989
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - P.K. Subban had 21:04 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - P.K. Subban had 24:28 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - P.K. Subban had an assist in 19:00 of ice time in the Devils' 5-0 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Subban now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 1 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - P.K. Subban had 23:50 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 30 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET0:27 BRT - P.K. Subban had 23:51 of ice time in the Devils' 6-5 shootout loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 27 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - P.K. Subban had 20:14 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout win over the Senators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - P.K. Subban had 22:40 of ice time in the Devils' 5-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - P.K. Subban had 23:30 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - P.K. Subban scored one goal in 19:41 of ice time in the Devils' 7-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Subban now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 12 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - P.K. Subban had 26:03 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 11 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - P.K. Subban had 21:07 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - P.K. Subban had 19:04 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - P.K. Subban scored one goal in 20:54 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Subban now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 4 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - P.K. Subban had 17:11 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - P.K. Subban scored one goal in 19:02 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Subban now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 31 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - P.K. Subban had an assist in 19:56 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Subban now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - P.K. Subban had 19:46 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 27 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - P.K. Subban had 25:35 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 23 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST9:16 PM CST10:16 PM EST7:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET1:16 BRT - P.K. Subban scored one goal in 19:14 of ice time in the Devils' 7-1 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Subban now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - P.K. Subban had 16:23 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - P.K. Subban had an assist in 20:23 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Subban now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - P.K. Subban had 18:13 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - P.K. Subban had 20:37 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - P.K. Subban had 17:56 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - P.K. Subban had 20:07 of ice time in the Devils' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - P.K. Subban had 18:20 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - P.K. Subban had 21:48 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - P.K. Subban had 24:19 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - P.K. Subban had 19:20 of ice time in the Devils' 7-1 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - P.K. Subban had 18:54 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - P.K. Subban had 20:05 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - P.K. Subban had 24:10 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - P.K. Subban had 21:33 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 22 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - P.K. Subban had 21:24 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - P.K. Subban had 20:04 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - P.K. Subban had 23:47 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - P.K. Subban had 23:26 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - P.K. Subban had 22:33 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - P.K. Subban had 24:50 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - P.K. Subban had 24:36 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - P.K. Subban had 22:24 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - P.K. Subban had 26:10 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - P.K. Subban scored one goal in 22:55 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Subban now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 1 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - P.K. Subban had 25:24 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - P.K. Subban had 24:00 of ice time in the Devils' 7-6 overtime loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - P.K. Subban had an assist in 25:22 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Subban now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - P.K. Subban had 21:31 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - P.K. Subban scored one goal in 25:59 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Subban now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - P.K. Subban had an assist in 21:26 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Subban now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - P.K. Subban had 23:48 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - P.K. Subban had 22:06 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - P.K. Subban had 26:43 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - P.K. Subban had 19:28 of ice time in the Devils' 7-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - P.K. Subban had an assist in 26:21 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Jets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Subban now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Mon 2 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 Mon 77 14 24 38 -8 124 9 0 3 197 7.11
2011-12 Mon 81 7 29 36 9 119 5 0 0 205 3.41
2012-13 Mon 42 11 27 38 12 57 7 0 0 126 8.73
2013-14 Mon 82 10 43 53 -4 81 4 0 1 204 4.90
2014-15 Mon 82 15 45 60 21 74 8 0 5 170 8.82
2015-16 Mon 68 6 45 51 4 75 2 0 0 176 3.41
2016-17 Nsh 66 10 30 40 -8 44 3 0 2 142 7.04
2017-18 Nsh 82 16 43 59 18 82 5 0 2 207 7.73
2018-19 Nsh 63 9 22 31 5 60 2 1 1 168 5.36
2019-20 NJ 68 7 11 18 -21 79 2 0 3 151 4.64
Career 713 105 321 426 29 797 47 1 17 1750 6.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Mon 14 1 7 8 2 6 0 0 0 23 4.35
2010-11 Mon 7 2 2 4 -2 2 2 0 0 16 12.50
2012-13 Mon 5 2 2 4 -1 31 1 0 0 21 9.52
2013-14 Mon 17 5 9 14 1 24 4 0 1 50 10.00
2014-15 Mon 12 1 7 8 1 31 0 0 0 36 2.78
2016-17 Nsh 22 2 10 12 5 29 0 0 0 39 5.13
2017-18 Nsh 13 4 5 9 -2 10 4 0 1 38 10.53
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 2 3 -3 0 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 96 18 44 62 1 133 11 0 2 241 7.47