NHL

#38
Micheal Haley
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 3/30/1986
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Guelph, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Micheal Haley had 8:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Micheal Haley had 5:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYI 2 0 0 0 -3 9 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 NYI 27 2 1 3 -4 85 0 0 0 13 15.38
2011-12 NYI 14 0 0 0 -1 57 0 0 0 13 0.00
2012-13 NYR 9 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 SJ 4 0 0 0 -1 11 0 0 0 1 0.00
2015-16 SJ 16 1 0 1 -2 48 0 0 0 10 10.00
2016-17 SJ 58 2 10 12 6 128 0 0 1 37 5.41
2017-18 Fla 75 3 6 9 -13 212 0 0 1 55 5.45
2018-19 Fla 24 1 2 3 -2 30 0 0 0 20 5.00
2018-19 SJ 19 1 2 3 0 45 0 0 0 14 7.14
2018-19 Tot 43 2 4 6 -2 75 0 0 0 34 5.88
2019-20 NYR 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 250 10 21 31 -22 639 0 0 2 168 5.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 SJ 11 0 0 0 -1 18 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 13 0 0 0 -2 18 0 0 0 6 0.00