NHL

#26
Michael Stone
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Nov. 6 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET17:47 BRT - Stone (undisclosed injury) has been placed on injured reserve.
Analysis: Stone, who has two goals and three assists through 10 games, left Saturday's OT loss to the Devils after just one shift.
Nov. 6 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET2:02 BRT - Michael Stone had 0:25 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET23:58 BRT - Michael Stone had 15:41 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Pho 13 1 2 3 7 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 Pho 40 5 4 9 2 16 1 0 0 50 10.00
2013-14 Pho 70 8 13 21 -10 38 2 0 1 105 7.62
2014-15 Ari 81 3 15 18 -24 60 0 0 0 144 2.08
2015-16 Ari 75 6 30 36 -10 62 0 0 1 161 3.73
2016-17 Ari 45 1 8 9 -5 12 1 0 0 57 1.75
2016-17 Cgy 19 2 4 6 5 20 0 0 0 24 8.33
2016-17 Tot 64 3 12 15 0 32 1 0 0 81 3.70
2017-18 Cgy 82 3 7 10 -11 28 0 0 0 98 3.06
2018-19 Cgy 14 0 5 5 0 10 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 33 2 5 7 -5 16 0 0 0 57 3.51
2020-21 Cgy 21 2 2 4 -1 6 0 0 0 41 4.88
2021-22 Cgy 11 2 4 6 3 4 1 0 1 24 8.33
2022-23 Cgy 10 2 3 5 6 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
Career 514 37 102 139 -43 276 5 0 3 807 4.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Pho 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 Cgy 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2021-22 Cgy 9 2 3 5 6 4 0 0 0 24 8.33
Career 15 3 3 6 3 4 0 0 0 29 10.34