NHL

#70
Braden Holtby
W GAA Sv%
3 3.70 0.878
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 9/16/1989
Position: GWeight: 211 Birthplace: Lloydminster, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 41 of 44 shots in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-2 on the season with a 3.70 GAA and .878 save percentage.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Friday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-2 on the season with a 3.83 GAA and .862 save percentage.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 0 of 3 shots in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. Holtby did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-1-2 on the season with a 4.27 GAA and .846 save percentage.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 32 of 38 shots in the Capitals' 6-5 loss to the Predators on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-2 on the season with a 3.67 GAA and .868 save percentage.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 22 of 26 shots in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-0-2 on the season with a 2.89 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Oct. 5 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-0-1 on the season with a 2.37 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.91 GAA and .909 save percentage.