NHL

#
Tyler Bozak
G A Pts
3 9 12
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
May 27 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 10:43 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Tyler Bozak scored one goal in 7:16 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bozak now has two goals on the season.
May 23 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 5:49 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 9:52 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 10:14 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 11:19 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Tyler Bozak scored one goal in 10:35 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bozak now has one goal on the season.
May 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 10:23 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET19:23 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 8:36 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 11:18 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 8:38 of ice time in the Blues' 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 11:23 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 15:17 of ice time in the Blues' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 13:28 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Tyler Bozak had an assist in 14:53 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Bozak now has nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Tor 37 8 19 27 -5 6 2 0 1 51 15.69
2010-11 Tor 82 15 17 32 -29 14 6 1 4 120 12.50
2011-12 Tor 73 18 29 47 -7 22 4 0 1 109 16.51
2012-13 Tor 46 12 16 28 -1 6 4 1 3 61 19.67
2013-14 Tor 58 19 30 49 2 14 5 1 1 90 21.11
2014-15 Tor 82 23 26 49 -34 44 12 2 3 154 14.94
2015-16 Tor 57 12 23 35 -9 18 3 0 1 99 12.12
2016-17 Tor 78 18 37 55 -1 30 7 0 1 145 12.41
2017-18 Tor 81 11 32 43 6 28 3 0 2 154 7.14
2018-19 StL 72 13 25 38 -3 20 2 0 3 141 9.22
2019-20 StL 67 13 16 29 0 10 2 1 2 109 11.93
2020-21 StL 31 5 12 17 -3 10 1 2 0 35 14.29
2021-22 StL 50 3 9 12 -11 14 0 1 1 46 6.52
Career 814 170 291 461 -95 236 51 9 23 1314 12.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 5 1 1 2 0 4 0 1 0 13 7.69
2016-17 Tor 6 2 2 4 0 4 1 0 1 14 14.29
2017-18 Tor 7 2 2 4 -1 6 0 0 0 16 12.50
2018-19 StL 26 5 8 13 -2 8 1 0 2 33 15.15
2019-20 StL 8 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2020-21 StL 4 1 1 2 -1 0 0 1 0 6 16.67
2021-22 StL 12 2 0 2 -1 0 0 0 1 10 20.00
Career 68 13 16 29 -8 24 2 2 4 105 12.38