NHL

#77
Victor Hedman
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-6 Born: 12/18/1990
Position: DWeight: 229 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Victor Hedman had 25:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Victor Hedman had two assists in 23:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has two assists on the season.
Sep. 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 25:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has 12 assists on the season.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Victor Hedman had 36:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 28:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Stars on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Hedman now has 11 assists on the season.
Sep. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Victor Hedman tallied one goal and two assists in 21:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has 10 goals and 10 assists on the season.
Sep. 21 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Victor Hedman had two assists in 21:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has eight assists on the season.
Sep. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Victor Hedman had 25:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Sep. 17 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Victor Hedman scored one goal in 30:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hedman now has nine goals on the season.
Sep. 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Victor Hedman scored one goal in 36:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has eight goals on the season.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Victor Hedman had 29:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Sep. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Victor Hedman had 23:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 9 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Victor Hedman scored one goal in 26:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has seven goals on the season.
Sep. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Victor Hedman tallied one goal and two assists in 20:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hedman now has six goals and six assists on the season.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Victor Hedman tallied one goal and one assist in 38:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hedman now has five goals and four assists on the season.
Aug. 29 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST12:05 PM CST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE14:05 ET15:05 BRT - Victor Hedman scored one goal in 27:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has four goals on the season.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Victor Hedman had 18:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 28:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Victor Hedman scored two goals in 25:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 19 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 11:09 AM MST12:09 PM CST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE14:09 ET15:09 BRT - Victor Hedman had 25:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Aug. 17 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Victor Hedman had 23:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 15 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Victor Hedman scored one goal in 22:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 13 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET17:48 BRT - Victor Hedman had 26:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 11 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 57:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 8 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Hedman will play Tuesday when the Lightning open their first-round playoff series against the Blue Jackets.
Analysis: The Norris Trophy finalist exited Saturday's game against the Flyers with an apparent right ankle injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 TB 74 4 16 20 -3 79 0 0 0 90 4.44
2010-11 TB 79 3 23 26 3 70 0 0 0 101 2.97
2011-12 TB 61 5 18 23 -9 65 0 0 0 82 6.10
2012-13 TB 44 4 16 20 1 31 0 0 0 76 5.26
2013-14 TB 75 13 42 55 5 53 3 0 2 170 7.65
2014-15 TB 59 10 28 38 12 40 3 0 2 115 8.70
2015-16 TB 78 10 37 47 21 46 1 0 0 180 5.56
2016-17 TB 79 16 56 72 3 47 4 0 5 166 9.64
2017-18 TB 77 17 46 63 32 54 2 0 1 216 7.87
2018-19 TB 70 12 42 54 24 44 2 0 4 182 6.59
2019-20 TB 66 11 44 55 27 31 4 0 3 155 7.10
2020-21 TB 2 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 764 105 370 475 118 560 19 0 17 1539 6.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 0 6 6 0 8 0 0 0 24 0.00
2013-14 TB 4 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
2014-15 TB 26 1 13 14 11 6 1 0 0 64 1.56
2015-16 TB 17 4 10 14 2 14 2 0 1 46 8.70
2017-18 TB 17 1 10 11 -4 10 0 0 1 35 2.86
2018-19 TB 2 0 0 0 -2 10 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 10 12 22 13 24 3 0 3 82 12.20
Career 109 17 53 70 18 74 6 0 5 260 6.54