NHL

#95
Matt Duchene
G A Pts
6 7 13
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 1/16/1991
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Haliburton, Ontario

Latest News
May 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Matt Duchene had 13:32 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Matt Duchene had 15:35 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Matt Duchene had an assist in 22:25 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duchene now has two assists on the season.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Matt Duchene scored one goal in 22:01 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Duchene now has one goal on the season.
May 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Matt Duchene had 17:23 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Matt Duchene had an assist in 10:38 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Duchene now has one assist on the season.
May 10 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Matt Duchene scored two goals in 18:03 of ice time in the Predators' 5-0 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Duchene now has six goals on the season.
May 8 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Matt Duchene had 12:12 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Matt Duchene had 11:34 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Matt Duchene had 12:55 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.