NHL

#10
Brayden Schenn
G A Pts
14 12 26
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 8/22/1991
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Dec. 12 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET0:28 BRT - Brayden Schenn had an assist in 17:07 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schenn now has 12 assists on the season.
Dec. 10 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 18:02 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 7 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 19:36 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 20:38 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET1:04 BRT - Brayden Schenn scored one goal in 16:36 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schenn now has 14 goals on the season.
Nov. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 18:25 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Brayden Schenn had an assist in 19:15 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schenn now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brayden Schenn scored one goal in 18:37 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Schenn now has 13 goals on the season.
Nov. 25 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Brayden Schenn scored one goal in 21:48 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schenn now has 12 goals on the season.
Nov. 23 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brayden Schenn had an assist in 22:08 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Schenn now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Brayden Schenn had an assist in 15:47 of ice time in the Blues' 5-0 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schenn now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 19:59 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 22:11 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Brayden Schenn scored one goal in 19:21 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schenn now has 11 goals on the season.
Nov. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Brayden Schenn had an assist in 19:11 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schenn now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 19:04 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 6 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Brayden Schenn had an assist in 18:36 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schenn now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Brayden Schenn had an assist in 18:54 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schenn now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 20:27 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Brayden Schenn scored one goal in 18:12 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Schenn now has 10 goals on the season.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 16:23 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 27 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET19:40 BRT - Brayden Schenn tallied one goal and one assist in 18:06 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schenn now has nine goals and four assists on the season.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 17:51 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Brayden Schenn scored two goals in 17:26 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schenn now has eight goals on the season.
Oct. 21 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Brayden Schenn scored one goal in 16:50 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schenn now has six goals on the season.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 17:59 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Brayden Schenn had an assist in 19:55 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schenn now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Brayden Schenn scored one goal in 17:50 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Schenn now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Brayden Schenn tallied one goal and one assist in 19:30 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Schenn now has four goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Brayden Schenn scored one goal in 17:44 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schenn now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brayden Schenn scored one goal in 17:12 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Schenn now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Brayden Schenn scored one goal in 17:22 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Schenn now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 18:19 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.