NHL

#44
Zack Kassian
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 1/24/1991
Position: RWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 18 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Zack Kassian had 14:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Zack Kassian had 13:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Zack Kassian had an assist in 16:15 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kassian now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 27 3 4 7 -1 20 0 0 0 36 8.33
2011-12 Van 17 1 2 3 -1 31 0 0 0 18 5.56
2011-12 Tot 44 4 6 10 -2 51 0 0 0 54 7.41
2012-13 Van 39 7 4 11 -7 51 2 0 1 49 14.29
2013-14 Van 73 14 15 29 -4 124 1 0 2 91 15.38
2014-15 Van 42 10 6 16 -5 81 1 0 3 55 18.18
2015-16 Edm 36 3 5 8 -7 114 0 0 0 42 7.14
2016-17 Edm 79 7 17 24 4 101 0 0 0 110 6.36
2017-18 Edm 74 7 12 19 -8 92 0 0 0 86 8.14
2018-19 Edm 79 15 11 26 -6 102 0 1 3 111 13.51
2019-20 Edm 59 15 19 34 0 69 0 0 1 99 15.15
2020-21 Edm 3 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 528 82 96 178 -36 787 4 1 10 701 11.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Van 4 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Van 4 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Edm 13 3 0 3 1 27 0 1 2 19 15.79
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 25 3 0 3 -3 35 0 1 2 29 10.34