NHL

#70
Dmitry Kulikov
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 10/29/1990
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Lipetsk, USSR

Latest News
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 19:02 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 16:43 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 19:31 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 21:27 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 20:52 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Fla 68 3 13 16 -5 32 1 0 0 87 3.45
2010-11 Fla 72 6 20 26 -5 45 1 0 1 83 7.23
2011-12 Fla 58 4 24 28 -5 36 2 0 1 104 3.85
2012-13 Fla 34 3 7 10 -5 22 2 0 2 52 5.77
2013-14 Fla 81 8 11 19 -26 66 2 1 0 127 6.30
2014-15 Fla 73 3 19 22 0 48 1 0 0 83 3.61
2015-16 Fla 74 1 16 17 8 51 0 0 1 99 1.01
2016-17 Buf 47 2 3 5 -26 26 1 0 0 42 4.76
2017-18 Wpg 62 3 8 11 6 22 0 0 1 48 6.25
2018-19 Wpg 57 0 6 6 4 47 0 0 0 40 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 51 2 8 10 -4 32 0 0 1 54 3.70
2020-21 NJ 38 0 2 2 -4 26 0 0 0 43 0.00
Career 715 35 137 172 -62 453 10 1 7 862 4.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 7 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2015-16 Fla 6 1 3 4 4 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2017-18 Wpg 1 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 2 2 -1 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 24 1 6 7 -2 18 0 0 0 36 2.78