NHL

#20
Chris Kreider
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 217 Birthplace: Boxford, Massachusetts

Latest News
Oct. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Chris Kreider had 17:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Chris Kreider had 19:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Chris Kreider had an assist in 19:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kreider now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Chris Kreider had 17:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Chris Kreider had 16:40 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Chris Kreider had 14:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Chris Kreider had an assist in 13:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kreider now has one assist on the season.