NHL

#21
Kyle Palmieri
G A Pts
9 9 18
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 2/1/1991
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Smithtown, New York

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 13:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Kyle Palmieri scored one goal in 13:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Palmieri now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 13:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 15:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 19:50 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Kyle Palmieri scored one goal in 16:19 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palmieri now has eight goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 10 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2011-12 Anh 18 4 3 7 3 6 0 0 0 34 11.76
2012-13 Anh 42 10 11 21 2 9 2 0 5 92 10.87
2013-14 Anh 71 14 17 31 9 38 0 0 4 147 9.52
2014-15 Anh 57 14 15 29 -2 37 5 0 4 112 12.50
2015-16 NJ 82 30 27 57 3 39 11 0 4 222 13.51
2016-17 NJ 80 26 27 53 2 46 8 1 3 192 13.54
2017-18 NJ 62 24 20 44 -1 30 11 0 5 181 13.26
2018-19 NJ 74 27 23 50 -9 42 11 0 2 224 12.05
2019-20 NJ 65 25 20 45 -4 41 11 0 3 155 16.13
2020-21 NJ 34 8 9 17 -2 18 1 1 2 84 9.52
2020-21 NYI 4 1 0 1 -3 0 1 0 0 7 14.29
2020-21 Tot 38 9 9 18 -5 18 2 1 2 91 9.89
Career 599 184 172 356 -3 306 61 2 32 1460 12.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Anh 7 3 2 5 5 4 0 0 0 11 27.27
2013-14 Anh 9 3 0 3 1 14 0 0 0 12 25.00
2014-15 Anh 16 1 3 4 1 4 0 0 1 35 2.86
2017-18 NJ 5 1 2 3 -4 6 1 0 0 13 7.69
Career 38 8 7 15 3 28 1 0 1 72 11.11