NHL

#21
Kyle Palmieri
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-11 Born: 2/1/1991
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Smithtown, New York

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 16:39 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had an assist in 17:33 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Palmieri now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had an assist in 22:01 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Palmieri now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 19:50 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.