NHL

#7
T.J. Brodie
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 6/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Chatham, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 20:35 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 20:17 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 20:54 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 21:32 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brodie now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 20:40 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 18:09 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 20:17 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brodie now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 21:06 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 19:49 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Cgy 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 Cgy 54 2 12 14 3 14 1 0 2 44 4.55
2012-13 Cgy 47 2 12 14 -9 8 0 0 0 44 4.55
2013-14 Cgy 81 4 27 31 0 20 1 0 2 104 3.85
2014-15 Cgy 81 11 30 41 15 30 3 1 3 133 8.27
2015-16 Cgy 70 6 39 45 4 18 2 0 1 79 7.59
2016-17 Cgy 82 6 30 36 -16 24 1 1 2 78 7.69
2017-18 Cgy 73 4 28 32 -16 18 1 0 0 118 3.39
2018-19 Cgy 79 9 25 34 29 24 1 1 1 102 8.82
2019-20 Cgy 9 0 2 2 3 6 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 579 44 205 249 10 164 10 3 11 712 6.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 1 4 5 3 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 4 4 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 2 0 2 -1 6 0 0 0 6 33.33
Career 20 3 8 11 1 8 0 0 0 30 10.00