NHL

#19
Mikko Koskinen
W GAA Sv%
10 3.09 0.903
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-7 Born: 7/18/1988
Position: GWeight: 202 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 7 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET19:36 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 10-11-0 on the season with a 3.09 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Mar. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-11-0 on the season with a 3.15 GAA and .902 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 NYI 4 207 4.33 2 1 0 - 0 0 15 118 0.873
2018-19 Edm 55 2991 2.93 25 21 6 - 8 4 146 1551 0.906
2019-20 Edm 38 2116 2.75 18 13 3 - 6 1 97 1175 0.917
2020-21 Edm 21 1182 3.09 10 11 0 - 2 0 61 630 0.903
Career 118 6498 2.94 55 46 9 - 16 5 319 3474 0.908

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Edm 4 208 3.16 1 2 0 - 0 0 11 99 0.889
Career 4 208 3.16 1 2 0 - 0 0 11 99 0.889