NHL

#19
Mikko Koskinen
W GAA Sv%
13 3.31 0.898
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-7 Born: 7/18/1988
Position: GWeight: 202 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 22 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 44 of 47 shots in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 13-8-1 on the season with a 3.31 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Jan. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 22 of 28 shots in the Oilers' 6-0 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 12-8-1 on the season with a 3.33 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Jan. 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 12-7-1 on the season with a 3.19 GAA and .900 save percentage.