NHL

#63
Evgenii Dadonov
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-11 Born: 3/12/1989
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, USSR

Latest News
Jan. 26 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST11:23 PM CST12:23 AM EST9:23 UAE0:23 ET3:23 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 18:16 of ice time in the Senators' 7-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 24 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET7:10 GMT15:10 12:10 AM MST1:10 AM CST2:10 AM EST11:10 UAE2:10 ET5:10 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov scored one goal in 15:33 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dadonov now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 15:14 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had an assist in 19:57 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dadonov now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 14:06 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 15:23 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Fla 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 Fla 36 8 9 17 0 14 1 0 0 60 13.33
2011-12 Fla 15 2 1 3 -4 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
2017-18 Fla 74 28 37 65 10 8 6 0 6 188 14.89
2018-19 Fla 82 28 42 70 -6 8 8 0 4 195 14.36
2019-20 Fla 69 25 22 47 -7 10 11 0 2 167 14.97
2020-21 Ott 6 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 286 92 112 204 -10 42 26 0 12 647 14.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 4 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00